CE Certification(EU)
HOME > Product Certification > CE Certification(EU)
Frequently Asked Questions about CE Certification
Date:2021/10/27  Clicks:1225
1. Who is the recipient of the CE mark?
The recipient of the CE mark is the national regulatory authority responsible for implementing market product safety control in the European Community member states, not the customer. When a product has been marked with the CE mark, the member state’s authority responsible for sales safety supervision shall assume that it complies with the directives. It is required to be freely circulated in the European Community market.

2. Who is responsible for the correctness of the CE mark?
The manufacturer or its agent, or the importer of the EU member states must be responsible for the correctness of the CE mark.

3. Is the CE mark available for advertising?
The CE mark is designed for the official safety control of products sold in the market. It is not made for consumers, nor is it a promotional tool, so it is not suitable for advertising. However, when making your product catalog, don't forget to print the legally obtained CE mark in the catalog.

4. Who grants the CE mark?
The CE mark is not issued by any official authority, certification body or testing laboratory, but should be made and affixed by the manufacturer or its agent according to one (or a mixture) of the above eight modes.

5. Is there a standard format for the CE declaration of conformity?
The directive does not specify a fixed format, but many certification bodies have designed their own fixed format. 

Add.:Room703、705/7F, Development Building, Tian An Hi-Teck Ecological Park, No.555 North Road Panyu Avenue, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, 511400, China 
Tel.:020 - 39211670   Fax:020 - 39211640 E-mail:info@certitek.cn

中文 English
欧盟CE
首页 > 产品认证 > 欧盟CE
CE认证常见问题
发布于:2021/10/27 来源:原创 点击:1133
一、 CE标志的接受对象是谁?
   CE标志的接受对象为欧共体成员国负责实行市场产品安全控制的国家监管当局,而非顾客,当一个产品  已加附CE标志时,成员国负责销售安全监督的当局应假定其符合指令主要要求,可在欧共体市场自由流通。


二、 谁对CE标志的正确性负责?

   制造商或其代理商,或欧盟成员国的进口商必须对CE标志的正确性负责。


三、 CE标志是否可供广告之用?

   CE标志是为官方的市场销售产品安全控制而设计的,不是为消费者制作的,也不是推销工具,因此不适合作为广告。但是,在制作您的产品目录时,别忘了在目录中印上合法取得的CE标志。


四、 谁授予CE标志?

   CE标志并非由任何官方当局、认证机构或测试试验室核发,而应由制造商或其代理商根据上述八种模式中的一种(或混合),自行制作和加贴。


五、 CE一致性声明有无标准格式?

   指令未规定固定格式,但许多认证机构均设计有自己的固定格式。

地址:广州总部:广州市番禺区番禺大道北555号天安节能科技园发展大厦703、705元 邮编:511400

                        总机:020 - 39211670 传真:020 - 39211640 E-mail:info@certitek.cn