CE Certification(EU)
HOME > Product Certification > CE Certification(EU)
Basic information required for CE certification​
Date:2021/10/27  Clicks:1263
Basic information required for CE certification

1. Customer application form (English: product name, model, applicant/manufacturer address).

2. Product model and detailed technical parameters
3. Detailed pictures of parts and overall structure
4. Electrical schematic diagram (electrical products)

5. Mechanical assembly drawings and key parts drawings
6. Nameplate (font, CE symbol).
7. Product manual, installation and maintenance (English version).
8. Parts list (product name, manufacturer).

Legal procedures for using the CE mark

The manufacturer can follow the main steps below:
1. According to the directive's requirements on which conformity assessment mode should be used to use the CE mark, the principles of conformity assessment and the 93/465/EEC Council Directive, the appropriate mode is seected from the eight certification modes.

2. After taking self-assessment or applying for third-party assessment or compulsory application for EC notification procedure to accredit the certification body according to the requirements of the directive, compile the manufacturer’s self-assessment conformity statement and/or the CE certificate of the accredited certification body, which can be used or permitted. A prerequisite for CE marking.

3. After passing the conformity assessment of the prescribed mode according to the relevant directives, the manufacturer will make or attach the CE mark and the additional information stipulated by the relevant directives.

4. Relevant directives stipulate that the CE mark should be attached to the position of the accredited certification body and the identification number of the accredited certification body should be appended by the accredited certification body performing the conformity assessment, or the authorized manufacturer or its agent in the European Community should be responsible for appending. For products that are particularly dangerous, the directive stipulates that the compulsory accreditation and certification body shall conduct product sample tests and/or quality system accreditation, all of which must obtain the assessment accreditation before being allowed to use the CE mark.

Add.:Room703、705/7F, Development Building, Tian An Hi-Teck Ecological Park, No.555 North Road Panyu Avenue, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, 511400, China 
Tel.:020 - 39211670   Fax:020 - 39211640 E-mail:info@certitek.cn

中文 English
欧盟CE
首页 > 产品认证 > 欧盟CE
CE认证需要的基本资料​
发布于:2021/10/27 来源:原创 点击:1181

CE认证需要的基本资料

1、客户申请表(英文:产品名称、型号、申请人/制造厂地址)。

2、产品型号及详细技术参数
3、零部件和整体结构的详细图片
4、电器原理图(电气产品)

5、机械装配图和关键零部件图纸
6、铭牌(字体,CE符号)。

7、产品使用说明书,安装,维护(英文版)。

8、零部件清单(产品名称、制造商)。


使用CE标志的合法程序


厂商可按下列主要步骤操作:
1.根据指令关于使用CE标志应通过何种合格评定模式的要求、合格评定的原则和93/465/EEC号理事会指令,在八种认证模式中选取合适的模式。


2.根据指令要求采取自我评定或申请第三方评定或强制申请欧共体通知程序认可认证机构评定后,编制制造商自我评定的一致性声明和(或)认可认证机构的CE证书,作为可以或准许使用CE标志的前提条件。


3.由制造商按有关指令规定在通过规定模式的合格评定后,自行制作或加附CE标志及有关指令规定的附加信息。


4.有关指令规定应在CE标志部位,接着加附认可认证机构的识别编号时,应由执行合格评定的认可认证机构自行加附,或授权制造商或其在欧共体的代理商负责加附。对特别危险的产品,指令中规定由强制性认可认证机构进行产品样品试验和(或)质量体系认可的,均应先取得评定认可,才能获准使用CE标志。

地址:广州总部:广州市番禺区番禺大道北555号天安节能科技园发展大厦703、705元 邮编:511400

                        总机:020 - 39211670 传真:020 - 39211640 E-mail:info@certitek.cn