News
HOME > COMPANY > News
9 kinds of products are no longer CCC certified! How will the original CCC certificate be handled?
Date:2022/11/28  Clicks:784
Products no longer subject to mandatory certification management (9 kinds)
1. Single speaker and multi speaker active speakers with total output power below 500W (effective value) (0801)
2. Audio power amplifier (0802)
3. Audio and video recording, playing and processing equipment in various carrier forms (including various optical disk, tape, hard disk and other carrier forms) (0805, 0812)
4. Electronic organ (0813)
5. Cordless telephone terminal (1604)
6. Data terminal (1608)
7. Multimedia terminal (1609)
8. Intrusion detector (1901)
9. Anti theft alarm controller (1902)

How will the original CCC certificate be handled?
Q   Will the obtained CCC certificate be cancelled later?

A   As of the date of promulgation of the "No. 31 Document", CQC will not engage in CCC certification activities related to the scope of products for the corresponding products that no longer implement CCC certification (the original CCC products for short), and will cancel the issued CCC certificate according to the requirements of the "No. 34 Announcement". The specific time is waiting for the follow-up notice of CNCA.

Q   Can the obtained CCC certificate be transferred to the CQC certificate? How about the expiration date?

A    For those who have obtained the CCC certificate issued by CQC, the enterprise can voluntarily fill in the Application for Certification Transformation, submit it to CQC for confirmation, and directly renew the CQC certificate. The conversion process does not charge any fees. The number of the renewed CQC certificate is "CQC+original CCC certificate number", and the validity period of the certificate is the same as that of the original CCC certificate.

Q   What inspection and certification can be carried out for products (9 types) that are no longer subject to mandatory certification management?

A   Later, we can directly apply for CQC voluntary certification. The First Product Certification Department of China Quality Certification Center has begun to accept the certification application for (001121) electronic products and accessories (products in the original CCC catalog). Secondly, quality inspection reports can be made according to the corresponding national standards.

CQC Voluntary Certification Application Process
CQC certification is one of the voluntary product certification carried out by China Quality Certification Center, which is different from CCC certification (mandatory product certification). CCC certification is mandatory and CQC certification is voluntary.

001121 Electronic products and accessories CQC certification process:
1. Certification application
2. Type test
3. Initial factory inspection
4. Evaluation and approval of certification results
5. Supervision after obtaining the certificate

The overall cycle is about 6-8 weeks, and the frequency of post certification supervision (annual review): generally once every two years!

contact us
Guangzhou Saida Testing Technology Co., Ltd., founded in 2006, is a professional testing institution recognized by China Conformity Assessment Commission CNAS (accreditation number: L6277), a partner of well-known certification institutions such as CQC, UL, VDE, TUV, and a third-party service institution dedicated to providing professional and rapid national safety certification, testing and training services for domestic and foreign enterprises. It is a pioneer and leader in the field of third-party testing and certification services in China, specializing in providing security testing and certification services for CE, CCC, CB, UL, VDE, TUV, PSE, SAA, CQC, SASO and other countries.

Guangzhou Saida Testing Technology Co., Ltd., founded in 2006, is a professional testing institution recognized by China Conformity Assessment Commission CNAS (accreditation number: L6277), a partner of well-known certification institutions such as CQC, UL, VDE, TUV, and a third-party service institution dedicated to providing professional and fast national safety certification, testing and training services for domestic and foreign enterprises. It is a pioneer and leader in the field of third-party testing and certification services in China, specializing in providing security testing and certification services for CE, CCC, CB, UL, VDE, TUV, PSE, SAA, CQC, SASO and other countries.

Guangzhou Saida Testing Technology Co., Ltd
Unit 703, 705, Tian'an Energy Saving Science and Technology Park Development Building, No. 555, North Panyu Avenue, Panyu District, Guangzhou

contact information:
Mr. Zhang Jinwei
Mobile: 17674112465
Email: sales1@certitek.cn

Mr. Xu Yongde
Mobile: 13148900346
Email: sales2@certitek.cn

Add.:Room703、705/7F, Development Building, Tian An Hi-Teck Ecological Park, No.555 North Road Panyu Avenue, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, 511400, China 
Tel.:020 - 39211670   Fax:020 - 39211640 E-mail:info@certitek.cn

中文 English
新闻资讯
首页 > 关于我们 > 新闻资讯
9种产品不再实行CCC认证!原CCC证书会如何处理呢?
发布于:2022/11/28 来源:来源网络 点击:704



不再实行强制性认证管理的产品(9种)

1. 总输出功率在500W(有效值)以下的单扬声器和多扬声器有源音箱(0801

2. 音频功率放大器(0802

3. 各类载体形式的音视频录制、播放及处理设备(包括各类光盘、磁带、硬盘等载体形式)(08050812

4. 电子琴(0813

5. 无绳电话终端(1604

6. 数据终端(1608

7. 多媒体终端(1609

8. 入侵探测器(1901

9. 防盗报警控制器(1902


CCC证书会如何处理呢?

Q  对于已获得的CCC证书,后续会注销吗?

A  “31号文件公布之日起,对相应不再实施CCC认证的产品(简称原CCC产品),CQC不再从事相关产品范围CCC认证活动,并将按照“34号公告要求注销已出具的CCC证书。具体时间等待认监委后续通知。


Q  已获得的CCC证书能否转CQC证书呢?有效期又怎么算呢?

A  对于已获得CQC颁发的CCC证书的,企业可自愿填写《认证转换申请书》,提交CQC确认后,直接换发CQC证书。转换过程不收取任何费用,换发的CQC证书编号为“CQC+CCC证书编号,证书有效期同原CCC证书有效期。


Q  不再实行强制性认证管理的产品(9种)后续可以做哪些检测认证?

A  后续可以直接申请CQC自愿性认证,中国质量认证中心产品认证一部已开始受理(001121类)电子产品及附件(原CCC目录内产品)的认证申请。其次可以依据对应国家标准做质检报告。


CQC自愿性认证申请流程

CQC认证是中国质量认证中心开展的自愿性产品认证之一,是和CCC认证(强制性产品认证)相区别的,CCC认证是强制性的,CQC认证是自愿性的。

001121类 电子产品及附件 CQC认证流程:

1. 认证申请

2. 型式试验

3. 初始工厂检查

4. 认证结果评价与批准

5. 获证后监督


整体周期6-8周左右,获证后监督(年审)频次:一般均为两年一次!


联系我们

广州市赛达检测技术有限公司成立于2006年,是中国合格评定委员会CNAS认可的专业检测机构(认可编号为L6277),是CQCUL, VDETUV等知名认证机构合作伙伴,是致力于为国内外企业提供专业和快速的各国安全认证,检测和培训等服务的第三方服务机构。专业提供CECCCCBULVDETUVPSE 、SAACQCSASO等各国安全测试和认证服务,是国内第三方检测、认证服务领域的开拓者和领跑者。


广州市赛达检测技术有限公司成立于2006年,是中国合格评定委员会CNAS认可的专业检测机构(认可编号为L6277),是CQCULVDETUV等知名认证机构合作伙伴,是致力于为国内外企业提供专业和快速的各国安全认证,检测和培训等服务的第三方服务机构。专业提供CECCCCBULVDETUVPSE SAACQCSASO等各国安全测试和认证服务,是国内第三方检测、认证服务领域的开拓者和领跑者。


广州市赛达检测技术有限公司

广州市番禺区番禺大道北555号天安节能科技园发展大厦703, 705单元


联系方式:

张金伟 先生

手机:17674112465

邮箱:sales1@certitek.cn


许永德 先生 

手机:13148900346

邮箱:sales2@certitek.cn

地址:广州总部:广州市番禺区番禺大道北555号天安节能科技园发展大厦703、705元 邮编:511400

                        总机:020 - 39211670 传真:020 - 39211640 E-mail:info@certitek.cn