China CCC certification / CQC certification
HOME > Product Certification > China CCC certification / CQC certification
our services
Date:2021/10/29  Clicks:1400

The new CCC mark system requires manufacturers in 132 product categories to obtain the CCC mark before exporting to the Chinese market or selling in the Chinese market. Products that do not meet CCC requirements may be detained at the border by China Customs and subject to other penalties. Since August 1, 2003, sales outlets and importers are not allowed to purchase, import or sell products without new certificates and with the new CCC mark. Exporters should pay attention to many details when applying for the CCC mark.


As a leading CCC certification consulting company, Certitek will help you quickly obtain China CCC mark certification, from document preparation and technical consultation to complete project management. We provide you with access to local resources in China, including a well-equipped testing laboratory and experienced engineers who have a thorough understanding of the CCC marking system.
The following is a brief description of our services:

1. Pre-assessment
First of all, it is important to determine the necessity of the CCC mark. Just send us the product name, HS Code, short description and pictures, and we will check for you whether your product requires CCC certification

2. Technical Consultation
Products applying for CCC certification must comply with China's GB standards and/or other additional technical requirements. With well-equipped testing laboratories and experienced engineers, Certitek can provide pre-inspection services at the product design level in accordance with China's GB standards.

3. Document preparation
CCC certification requires the submission of a large number of technical documents. Although some ACBs may accept applications and certification materials in English, it is obviously more practical and time-saving to submit applications and certification materials in Chinese.

4. Speed up the CCC certification process
The normal application process for CCC certification is complicated and time-consuming. Certitek will help you significantly speed up the process through our long-term partnership with CNCA, CQC and accredited testing laboratories.

5. Translation during on-site factory inspection and audit.
We can also provide you with a professional Chinese translation during the factory inspection. In some cases, the auditor will ask for a translation, but in most cases, this is a very worthwhile investment. Please contact us for more details.

6. Purchase or print the CCC logo label
After the CCC certification is issued, the manufacturer can buy ready-made self-adhesive CCC mark labels from the CNCA and stick them on the products. CCC certification holders can also apply to one of the printing factories designated by the CNCA to print their own CCC logo labels. Certitek can conveniently handle this issue on your behalf.

7. Follow-up service after certification
Periodic factory inspections are required for manufacturers that have passed CCC certification to ensure continued product compliance. Follow-up inspections are usually carried out every 12 to 18 months. Certitek will maintain close contact with CQC and arrange a suitable timetable for this.

8. Appeals, complaints and disputes
If the applicant has different opinions on the result of the CCC application and ACB, he can file a complaint or appeal to ACB and ask for reconsideration, or file an appeal to CNCA. Certitek provides professional services and has experience in handling various complex cases. 


Add.:Room703、705/7F, Development Building, Tian An Hi-Teck Ecological Park, No.555 North Road Panyu Avenue, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, 511400, China 
Tel.:020 - 39211670   Fax:020 - 39211640 E-mail:info@certitek.cn

中文 English
中国CCC认证 / CQC认证
首页 > 产品认证 > 中国CCC认证 / CQC认证
我们的服务
发布于:2021/10/29 来源:原创 点击:1304

新的 CCC 标志体系要求 132 个产品类别的制造商在出口到中国市场或在中国市场销售之前获得 CCC 标志。不符合 CCC 要求的产品可能会被中国海关扣押在边境,并会受到其他处罚。自 2003 年 8 月 1 日起,销售网点和进口商不得购买、进口或销售没有新证书和带有新 CCC 标志的产品。出口商在申请 CCC 标志时应注意许多细节。


作为领先的 CCC 认证咨询公司,Certitek 将协助您快速获得中国 CCC 标志认证,从文件准备和技术咨询到完整的项目管理。我们为您提供访问中国本地资源的途径,包括设备齐全的测试实验室和对 CCC 标记系统有透彻了解的经验丰富的工程师。
以下是我们服务的简要说明:

1. 预评估

首先,确定CCC标志的必要性很重要。只需将产品名称、海关关税编号(HS Code)、简短说明和图片发送给我们,我们将为您检查您的产品是否需要 CCC 认证


2. 技术咨询

申请CCC认证的产品必须符合中国GB标准和/或其他附加技术要求。凭借装备精良的测试实验室和经验丰富的工程师,Certitek 可根据中国 GB 标准提供产品设计层面的预检服务。


3. 文件准备

CCC认证需要提交大量技术文件。虽然有些ACB可能接受英文的申请和证明材料,但用中文提交申请和证明材料显然更加实用和省时。


4.加快CCC认证程序
CCC认证的正常申请流程复杂且耗时。 Certitek 将通过我们与 CNCA、CQC 和经认可的测试实验室的长期合作关系,帮助您显着加快流程。

5. 现场工厂检查和审计期间的翻译。

我们还可以在工厂检查期间为您提供专业的中文翻译。在某些情况下,审计员会要求翻译,但在大多数情况下,这是一项非常值得的投资。请与我们联系了解更多详情。


6. 购买或打印 CCC 标志标签
CCC认证颁发后,制造商可以从国家认监委购买现成的不干胶CCC标志标签贴在产品上。 CCC认证持有人也可以向国家认监委指定的印刷厂之一申请印刷自己的CCC标志标签。 Certitek 可以方便地代表您处理此问题。


7、认证后的后续服务

要求对通过 CCC 认证的制造商进行定期工厂检查,以确保产品的持续符合性。通常每 12 至 18 个月进行一次后续检查。 Certitek 将与 CQC 保持密切联系,并为此安排合适的时间表。


8. 申诉、投诉和争议

如果申请人对CCC申请的结果与ACB有不同意见,可以向ACB投诉或上诉并要求重新考虑,或向CNCA提出上诉。 Certitek 提供专业服务,具有处理各种复杂案件的经验。

地址:广州总部:广州市番禺区番禺大道北555号天安节能科技园发展大厦703、705元 邮编:511400

                        总机:020 - 39211670 传真:020 - 39211640 E-mail:info@certitek.cn